Jeffrey Schultz is the author of two National Poetry Series Selections: Civil Twilight (Ecco, forthcoming 2017), and What Ridiculous Things We Could Ask of Each Other (University of Georgia Press, 2014). His poems have appeared in Poetry, TriQuarterly, and Boston Review, and on Poetry Daily, PBS NewHour's Art Beat, and the Academy of American Poets' Poem-a-Day. He is a Visiting Assistant Professor of English and Creative Writing at Pepperdine University and lives in Los Angeles with his wife and a seemingly ever-increasing number of rescue animals.
Cameron McGill is a second-year MFA candidate in poetry at the University of Idaho and the poetry editor of the journal Fugue. He is originally from Champaign, IL, though spent many years working as a musician in Chicago. He received his BA in Political Science from the University of Illinois. He is the recipient of a Silver Creek writer’s residency, a scholarship to the New York State Summer Writers Institute, and a University of Idaho Centrum Fellowship. His poems have appeared or are forthcoming in Poetry East, Measure, Aesthetica, and Grist, where his work was recently selected as runner-up in the 2016 ProForma contest.
Michelle Peñaloza is the author of two chapbooks: landscape/heartbreak (Two Sylvias Press, 2015) and Last Night I Dreamt of Volcanoes (Organic Weapon Arts, 2015). Her poems and essays have been featured in Waxwing, Poetry Northwest, New England Review, Off Paper, Vinyl, Verse Daily, and elsewhere. She is the recipient of fellowships, awards, and scholarships from the University of Oregon, Kundiman, Hugo House, 4Culture, Artist Trust and the Bread Loaf Writers' Conference, among others. Michelle lives in rural Northern California.
Paul Pickering grew up in Selma, Alabama. He earned an M.A. in English from the University of Alabama at Birmingham and an M.F.A in Poetry from the University of Oregon. He currently lives in Tunbridge, Vermont.

Chris Salveter is the founder and lead singer of the band Judson Claiborne.
Sam Prekop is a musician and photographer living in Chicago. He has released four solo albums and ten as a member of The Sea and Cake.
Wendy Cannella’s recent publications include the essay "Angels and Terrorists" featured in The Room and The World: Essays on the Poet Stephen Dunn from Syracuse University Press, and the prose poem "Immortality" selected for a special section of shorts in the 35th anniversary issue of Mid-American Review. Her poems have appeared or are forthcoming in Free Lunch, Phoebe, Southern Indiana Review, Painted Bride Quarterly and Artword, an ekphrastic project sponsored by the Maine Writers and Publishers Alliance and Beloit Poetry Journal.
Phoebe McIlwain Bright received her MFA in Creative Writing at the University of Oregon. She was the Fall 2016 Stone Court Writer-in-Residence and is currently one of the 2017 Emerging Writer Fellows at A Public Space. She is working on a linked short-story collection that follows three generations of a family living in Oregon’s western Cascades.