Euthalia Sonata

The 1st movement of composer Andrew Trovato’s “Euthalia Sonata” as performed by clarinetist Emil Lancea and pianist Ayako Yoda. Filmed by Christopher DeSanty in the library of an old Boston home.


Emil Lancea – clarinet
Ayako Yoda – piano

Sound engineered by Sam Kopper & John Deponzio
Mixed by Eric Kilburn of Wellspring Sound

Filmed in Belmont, MA / May 11, 2015

Andrew Trovato is a composer living and studying in Boston.