The New Skin EP

A nuanced and cohesive offering that melds folk and alt-country, The Great Unknown’s “The New Skin EP” is a disciplined collection of songs that explore hope and longing, and demonstrate why the Philadelphia band has become one of their city’s favorite acts.

The Great Unknown on Fogged Clarity

Sorry, streaming albums are only available during the month they are featured.

• Listen to The Great Unknown’s Fogged Clarity Session and an interview with the guys.

The Great Unknown is a Philadelphia alt-country band composed of Todd Henkin, Jordan Berger, Matt Goldsborough, and Brad Jacobson.